Belarus announces new visa fees


In accordance with the new wording of Belarus’ Tax Code, the new single rates of the consular fees for entry visas became effective as of 1 January 2017.
An individual visa costs €60 (for all types of visas, disregarding the number of entries). A group visa (per person) will cost €10.

Different fees apply to nationals and some categories of residents of Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Japan and Serbia. In particular, citizens of Japan and Serbia are exempted from the payment of consular fees in accordance with the bilateral agreements. Citizens of Poland and the Baltic states shall pay the consular fees at discounted rates, as before.